Use the form below to cancel your PictureView account. Please provide at least 24 hours notice before the day you wish to cancel to ensure cancellation. If the e-mail address you used to register for the account is different than you current e-mail address, please provide your old e-mail address in the comments section below.
WARNING: If you cancel your account, you may lose any special discounts or pricing you currently enjoy.
NOTE: The monthly membership fee for the PictureView service is $12.95. Members whose accounts were created before March 2011 will continue to be billed at their original monthly rate (i.e., $9.95 for accounts created between June 2003 and March 2011, and $8.00 for accounts created before June 2003). If your account is canceled or deactivated, and remains inactive for more than six months, you lose your discounted price and can only reactivate your account at the current monthly rate of $12.95.